GCSE Examination Timetable May/June 2017

Day & Date AM (Starting at 9:00am) PM (Starting at 1:30pm)
Tue 2 May Arabic Speaking : 5AR02 (11 Students)  
Wed 3 May Arabic Speaking : 5AR02 (11 Students)  
Mon 8 May Bengali Speaking : 46353  
Tue 9 May Bengali Speaking : 46353  
Mon 15 May RS Unit 04: 5RS04 (1H 30 Min)  
Tue 16 May   Core Science Biology B1: BL1HP(1H)
Thu 18 May Core Science Chemistry C1:CH1HP (1H)  
Mon 22 May English Literature: 1ET0/01 Geography Paper 1:

90301H (1H 30 Min)

Wed 24 May   Core Science Physics P1 : PH1HP (1H)
Thu 25 May Mathematics Unit 1-Non Cal 1MA1/1H (1H 30M)  
Fri 26 May English Literature: 1ET0/02  
Mon 5 June History A016 (2H) Bengali Listening: 46351H (45 Min)
Tue 6 June English Language: 1EN0E/01 Geography Paper 2: 90302H (1H 30 Min)
Wed 7 June   RS Unit 11: 5RS11 (1H 30 Min)
Thu 8 June Mathematics Unit 2-Calculator 1MA1/2H (1H 30M) Bengali Reading & Writing: 46352H/46354
Fri 9 June Additional Science Biology B2 (1H): BL2HP

Further Add Science Biology B3 (1H): BL3HP

 
Mon 12 June English Language: 1EN0E/02  
Tue 13 June Mathematics Unit 3-Calculator 1MA1/3H (1H 30M)  
Wed 14 June Additional Science Chemistry C2 (1H0: CH2HP

Further Add Science Chemistry C3 (1H0: CH3HP

History A022 (1H 30 Min)
Thu 15 June Certificate in Further Mathematics (non-calculator) 8360/1 (1H 30 mins)  
Fri 16 June Additional Science Physics P2 (1H): PH2HP

Further Add Science Physics P3 (1H): PH3HP

 

 
Mon 19 June Certificate in Further Mathematics (Calculator) 8360/2 (2H) Arabic Listening & Reading: 5AR01/5AR03 (2H)
Tue 22 June   Arabic Writing: 5AR04 (1H)